No events to show.

2012 EIVA Master Calendar : Penn State

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Ohio State 25-22, 25-23, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Loyola (Ill.) 25-21, 25-21, 26-24 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Lewis 25-23, 22-25, 25-19, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Stanford @ Ohio State 24-26, 25-16, 17-25, 17-25 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. University of the Pacific @ Ken & Dave Dunlap Invitational (Columbus, Ohio) 23-25, 25-17, 25-23, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Mount Olive 20-25, 6-25, 12-25 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Cal Baptist 19-25, 11-25, 17-25 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Rutgers-Newark * 17-25, 14-25, 19-25 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 NJIT * 15-25, 15-25, 23-25 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at Harvard * 25-20, 25-13, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Sacred Heart * 25-15, 25-20, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Princeton * 18-25, 15-25, 18-25 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 George Mason * 14-25, 22-25, 20-25 W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Ohio State 17-25, 19-25, 29-27, 25-22,13-15 W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Pepperdine 26-24, 20-25, 21-25, 25-20, 10-15 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at USC L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 25-18, 25-21, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at NJIT * 25-15, 25-21, 22-25, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Rutgers-Newark * 25-9,25-20,25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Princeton * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at George Mason * 21-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Sacred Heart * 19-25, 22-25, 15-25 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Harvard * 25-20, 25-21, 13-25, 21-25,10-15 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at BYU 25-20, 24-26, 18-25, 18-25 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at BYU 23-25, 22-25, 17-25 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 Princeton 20-25, 12-25, 22-25 EIVA Semifinal Match W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 George Mason 16-25, 21-25, 25-20, 22-25 EIVA Championship Match W, 3-1 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 03 vs. UC-Irvine @ Los Angeles 25-18, 18-25, 15-25, 19-25 NCAA Semifinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event