No events to show.

2012 EIVA Master Calendar : Harvard

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 24 at Endicott 25-21, 25-17, 28-30, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Rivier 25-13, 25-21, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Springfield 22-25, 19-25, 19-25 W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at MIT 15-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Cal Baptist 20-25, 25-19, 23-25, 19-25 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 George Mason * 25-21, 25-21, 26-24 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Princeton * 26-28, 23-25, 20-25 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Penn State * 25-20, 25-13, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 12-25, 21-25, 16-25 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Emmanuel (Mass.) 15-25, 15-25, 22-25 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Sacred Heart * 22-25, 17-25, 22-25 W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at George Mason * 25-18, 22-25, 23-25, 25-20, 17-15 W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Princeton * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Cal-Northridge W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 at Pepperdine 18-25, 15-25, 25-22, 17-25 L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Cal Baptist W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Sacred Heart * 25-22,16-25,25-22,25-18 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Rutgers-Newark * 20-25, 25-18, 15-25 , 20-25 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 NJIT * 18-25, 21-25, 21-25 W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 25-22, 22-25, 25-23, 26-24 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Penn State * 25-20, 25-21, 13-25, 21-25,10-15 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at NJIT * 21-25, 27-29, 25-23, 22-25 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Rutgers-Newark * 27-25, 25-19, 21-25, 25-18 W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. George Mason @ State College, Pa. 25-19, 25-19, 25-23 EIVA Semifinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event