No events to show.

2012 EIVA Master Calendar : George Mason

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 13 IPFW 21-25, 25-17, 25-22, 21-25, 15-7 W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Ball State 20-25, 25-19, 25-18, 22-25, 15-13 L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 at Ohio State 21-25.25-21, 25-22, 23-25, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Ball State 25-19, 17-25, 23-25, 25-21, 16-14 W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at IPFW 25-21, 24-26, 21-25, 25-23, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Loyola (Ill.) 19-25, 13-25, 25-20, 23-25 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Lewis 25-17, 22-25, 25-19, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Juniata L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Harvard * 25-21, 25-21, 26-24 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Sacred Heart * 16-25, 25-19, 25-18, 13-25, 12-15 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Loyola (Ill.) 25-21, 25-23, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Lewis @ D.C. Convention Center 25-18, 25-27, 23-25, 25-16, 15-7 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 19-25, 25-22, 26-24, 22-25, 16-18 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Penn State * 14-25, 22-25, 20-25 L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 Grand Canyon 21-25, 25-23, 23-25, 24-26 W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Harvard * 25-18, 22-25, 23-25, 25-20, 17-15 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Sacred Heart * 16-25, 18-25, 20-25 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Princeton * 26-24, 25-17, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at USC 18-25,16-25,21-25 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Pepperdine 19-25 ,23-25, 21-25 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 25-22, 21-25, 19-25, 18-25 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Penn State * 21-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at NJIT * 25-16, 25-17, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Rutgers-Newark * 25-18, 26-24, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 NJIT * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Ohio State 25-23, 25-23, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 Rutgers-Newark * 20-25, 19-25, 26-28 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Princeton * 19-25, 25-22, 22-25, 25-23, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Harvard @ State College, Pa. 25-19, 25-19, 25-23 EIVA Semifinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Penn State 16-25, 21-25, 25-20, 22-25 EIVA Championship Match L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event