Tue May 01
10:30 PM EDT
Harvard
at UCLA
7:30 P.M. PST | 2018 NCAA Tournament Opening Round
View Full Schedule

2018 EIVA Master Calendar

Date Away Home Status Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 Princeton 1 USC 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 NJIT 0 UCLA 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 04 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  NJIT 1 UC-Santa Barbara 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 05 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Stanford 1 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  NJIT 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Princeton 0 Long Beach 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Limestone 0 George Mason 3 Final
  NJIT 1 Long Beach 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Princeton 3 Stanford 2 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 UC-Santa Barbara 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Princeton 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Grand Canyon 3 George Mason 2 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Long Beach 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
Sun., Jan. 07 Grand Canyon 3 George Mason 0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Limestone 1 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Off the Block Grow the Game Challenge @ Nashville, Tenn.
  Mount Olive 1 Penn State 3 Final
  State College, Pa.
  Fort Wayne 3 Princeton 0 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  George Mason 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Erskine 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Off the Block Grow the Game Challenge @ Nashville, Tenn.
  Mount Olive 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Loretto, Pa.
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Penn State 3 Final
  Fort Wayne 3 NJIT 0 Final
  George Mason 0 Lewis 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 NJIT 0 Grand Canyon 3 Final
  Penn State 1 UCLA 3 Final
  Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Fri., Jan. 19 Harvard 1 Fort Wayne 3 Final
  Mount Olive 1 George Mason 3 Final
  Fairfax, Va.
  Sacred Heart 2 Ball State 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Lewis 3 Final
  UC-Irvine 3 NJIT 0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 North Greenville 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Penn State 3 USC 2 Final
  Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge @ Los Angeles, Calif.
  Harvard 1 Ball State 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  Sacred Heart 0 Fort Wayne 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Lindenwood 0 NJIT 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Ohio State 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Pepperdine 3 George Mason 0 Final
  Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
  Lindenwood 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
  Queens University (N.C.) 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Harvard * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
Sun., Jan. 28 Penn State 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  Ball State 1 George Mason 3 Final
  Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Mon., Jan. 29 Springfield 3 Harvard 2 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Princeton 0 UC-San Diego 3 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Princeton 0 UCLA 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 Ohio State 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Belmont Abbey 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Fort Wayne 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  Ball State 2 Penn State 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Queens University (N.C.) 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Princeton 0 Pepperdine 3 Final
  Fort Wayne 1 Penn State 3 Final
  Ohio State 3 George Mason 0 Final
  Belmont Abbey 0 NJIT 3 Final
  Ball State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Lasell 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Long Beach 3 Harvard 0 Final
  Ivy League Network
Fri., Feb. 09 Princeton * 2 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Barton 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Harvard 2 SUNY New Paltz 3 Final
  Morgan Classic @ Springfield College
Sat., Feb. 10 Stevenson 3 Harvard 1 Final
  Morgan Classic @ Springfield College
  Long Beach 3 George Mason 0 Final
  Penn State * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  Princeton * 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Alderson Broaddus 1 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Harvard * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  NJIT * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 1 Penn State 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Harvard * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Princeton * 0 George Mason 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Sacred Heart * 1 NJIT 3 Final
  Harvard * 3 Princeton 0 Final
  Ivy League Network
  Charleston (W.V.) * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 2 Final
  George Mason * 3 Penn State 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Harvard * 3 NJIT 2 Final
  Sacred Heart * 1 Princeton 3 Final
  George Mason * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) * 0 Penn State 3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Penn State * 3 NJIT 0 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) * 1 Harvard 3 Final
  Ivy League Network
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 1 Princeton 3 Final
  George Mason * 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Charleston (W.V.) * 0 Harvard 3 Final
  Ivy League Network
  George Mason * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 NJIT 1 Final
  Penn State * 2 Princeton 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 BYU 3 Penn State 2 Final
  Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Honolulu, HI
Fri., Mar. 09 NJIT * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Lindenwood 3 Final
  George Mason 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  Penn State 0 Hawaii 3 Final
  Outrigger Hotels Invitational
Sat., Mar. 10 Princeton * 3 NJIT 1 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 McKendree 3 Final
  Penn State 1 Lewis 3 Final
  Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Honolulu, HI
  George Mason 0 UCLA 3 Final
  Harvard 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 Harvard 1 USC 3 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 Charleston (W.V.) 3 North Greenville 2 Final
  Harvard 1 Concordia Irvine 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Limestone 1 Final
  George Mason 0 UC-Irvine 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Belmont Abbey 2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Ohio State 3 Penn State 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Charleston (W.V.) * 0 NJIT 3 Final
  Ohio State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Charleston (W.V.) * 0 NJIT 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Penn State 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Princeton 3 Lindenwood 2 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Alderson Broaddus 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Princeton 3 McKendree 2 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 Sacred Heart * 1 Harvard 3 Final
  George Mason * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Princeton 1 McKendree 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 George Mason * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Harvard 3 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Erskine 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Erskine 0 Princeton 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Erskine 0 NJIT 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Penn State * 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 1 Harvard 3 Final
  George Mason * 3 NJIT 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Lincoln Memorial 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Penn State * 2 Harvard 3 Final
  George Mason * 3 Princeton 2 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Alderson Broaddus 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 MSOE 3 NJIT 2 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 Princeton * 2 Harvard 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  NJIT * 3 Sacred Heart 2 Final
  Penn State * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 NJIT * 0 Harvard 3 Final
  Princeton * 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
  Penn State * 3 George Mason 2 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 1 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Queens University (N.C.) 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Springfield 1 NJIT 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Sacred Heart 3 Alderson Broaddus 0 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Sacred Heart * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Harvard * 2 George Mason 3 Final
  NJIT * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  Princeton * 3 Penn State 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Sacred Heart * 2 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Harvard * 1 George Mason 3 Final
  Princeton * 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  NJIT * 1 Penn State 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Harvard % 3 Penn State 2 Final
  EIVA Semi-Finals #1 @ Fairfax, Va.
  Princeton % 3 George Mason 1 Final
  EIVA Semi-Finals #2
Sat., Apr. 21 Princeton 1 Harvard 3 Final
  2018 EIVA Championship @ Fairfax, Va.
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Harvard %   UCLA   10:30 PM EDT
  7:30 P.M. PST | 2018 NCAA Tournament Opening Round
* Conference
% Post season