Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM EST
Lindenwood
at NJIT
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Ohio State
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM EST
Pepperdine
at George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM EST
Lindenwood
at Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Sacred Heart
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM EST
Queens University (N.C.)
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM EST
Penn State
at Ohio State
Sun Jan 28
5:00 PM EST
Ball State
at George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Mon Jan 29
6:00 PM EST
Springfield
at Harvard
Ivy League Network
Wed Jan 31
9:00 PM EST
Princeton
at UC-San Diego
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2018 EIVA Master Calendar

Date Away Home Status Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 Princeton 1 USC 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 NJIT 0 UCLA 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 04 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  NJIT 1 UC-Santa Barbara 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 05 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Stanford 1 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  NJIT 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Princeton 0 Long Beach 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Limestone 0 George Mason 3 Final
  NJIT 1 Long Beach 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Princeton 3 Stanford 2 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 UC-Santa Barbara 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Princeton 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Grand Canyon 3 George Mason 2 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Long Beach 3 Final
  @ Santa Barbara, Calif
Sun., Jan. 07 Grand Canyon 3 George Mason 0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Limestone 1 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Off the Block Grow the Game Challenge @ Nashville, Tenn.
  Mount Olive 1 Penn State 3 Final
  State College, Pa.
  Fort Wayne 3 Princeton 0 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  George Mason 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Erskine 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Off the Block Grow the Game Challenge @ Nashville, Tenn.
  Mount Olive 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Loretto, Pa.
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Penn State 3 Final
  Fort Wayne 3 NJIT 0 Final
  George Mason 0 Lewis 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 NJIT 0 Grand Canyon 3 Final
  Penn State 1 UCLA 3 Final
  Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Fri., Jan. 19 Harvard 1 Fort Wayne 3 Final
  Mount Olive 1 George Mason 3 Final
  Fairfax, Va.
  Sacred Heart 2 Ball State 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Lewis 3 Final
  UC-Irvine 3 NJIT 0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 North Greenville 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Penn State 3 USC 2 Final
  Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge @ Los Angeles, Calif.
  Harvard 1 Ball State 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  Sacred Heart 0 Fort Wayne 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Lindenwood   NJIT   7:00 PM EST
  Saint Francis (Pa.)   Ohio State   7:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 26 Pepperdine   George Mason   7:00 PM EST
  Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
  Lindenwood   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 27 Harvard *   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EST
Sun., Jan. 28 Queens University (N.C.)   Saint Francis (Pa.)   2:00 PM EST
  Penn State   Ohio State   2:00 PM EST
  Ball State   George Mason   5:00 PM EST
  Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Mon., Jan. 29 Springfield   Harvard   6:00 PM EST
  Ivy League Network
Wed., Jan. 31 Princeton   UC-San Diego   9:00 PM EST
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Princeton   UCLA   10:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 02 Ohio State   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EST
  Belmont Abbey   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EST
  Fort Wayne   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
  Ball State   Penn State   7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 03 Queens University (N.C.)   Charleston (W.V.)   3:00 PM EST
  Princeton   Pepperdine   4:00 PM EST
  Fort Wayne   Penn State   4:00 PM EST
  Ohio State   George Mason   7:00 PM EST
  Belmont Abbey   NJIT   7:00 PM EST
  Ball State   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 07 Lasell   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EST
Thu., Feb. 08 Long Beach   Harvard   7:00 PM EST
  Ivy League Network
Fri., Feb. 09 Harvard   TBD   TBA
  Morgan Classic @ Springfield College
  Princeton *   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EST
  Barton   George Mason   7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 10 Harvard   TBD   TBA
  Morgan Classic @ Springfield College
  Long Beach   George Mason   7:00 PM EST
  Penn State *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
  Princeton *   Charleston (W.V.)   7:30 PM EST
Thu., Feb. 15 Alderson Broaddus   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 16 Harvard *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
  NJIT *   George Mason   7:00 PM EST
  Sacred Heart *   Penn State   7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 17 Harvard *   Penn State   4:00 PM EST
  Sacred Heart *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
  Princeton *   George Mason   7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 23 Sacred Heart *   NJIT   7:00 PM EST
  Harvard *   Princeton   7:00 PM EST
  Ivy League Network
  Charleston (W.V.) *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
  George Mason *   Penn State   7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 24 Harvard *   NJIT   4:00 PM EST
  Sacred Heart *   Princeton   4:00 PM EST
  Charleston (W.V.) *   Penn State   7:00 PM EST
  George Mason *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Penn State *   NJIT   7:00 PM EST
  Charleston (W.V.) *   Harvard   7:00 PM EST
  Ivy League Network
  Saint Francis (Pa.) *   Princeton   7:00 PM EST
  George Mason *   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 03 Charleston (W.V.) *   Harvard   4:00 PM EST
  Ivy League Network
  Saint Francis (Pa.) *   NJIT   4:00 PM EST
  George Mason *   Sacred Heart   5:00 PM EST
  Penn State *   Princeton   7:00 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 08 Penn State   BYU   9:00 PM EST
  Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Mar. 09 NJIT *   Princeton   7:00 PM EST
  Saint Francis (Pa.)   Lindenwood   8:00 PM EST
  George Mason   UCLA   10:00 PM EST
  George Mason   Cal-Northridge   10:00 PM EST
  Penn State   Hawaii   12:00 AM EST
  Outrigger Hotels Invitational
Sat., Mar. 10 Princeton *   NJIT   7:00 PM EST
  Saint Francis (Pa.)   McKendree   8:00 PM EST
  Penn State   Lewis   9:00 PM EST
  Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Honolulu, Hawaii
  Harvard   Cal-Northridge   10:00 PM EST
Sun., Mar. 11 Harvard   USC   10:00 PM EDT
  7 p.m. PST
Mon., Mar. 12 Charleston (W.V.)   North Greenville   7:00 PM EDT
  Harvard   Concordia University Irvine   10:00 PM EDT
  7 p.m. PST
Tue., Mar. 13 Charleston (W.V.)   Limestone   7:00 PM EDT
  George Mason   UC-Irvine   10:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 14 Charleston (W.V.)   Belmont Abbey   7:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 15 Charleston (W.V.)   Queens University (N.C.)   5:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 16 Ohio State   Penn State   7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 17 Charleston (W.V.) *   NJIT   7:00 PM EDT
  Ohio State   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 18 Charleston (W.V.) *   NJIT   3:00 PM EDT
  Saint Francis (Pa.) *   Penn State   4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 20 Princeton   Lindenwood   8:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 22 Alderson Broaddus   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EDT
  Princeton   McKendree   8:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 23 Sacred Heart *   Harvard   7:00 PM EDT
  George Mason *   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EDT
  Princeton   McKendree   8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 24 George Mason *   Charleston (W.V.)   4:00 PM EDT
  Alderson Broaddus   Harvard   4:00 PM EDT
Mon., Mar. 26 Erskine   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 27 Erskine   Princeton   7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 28 Erskine   NJIT   7:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 29 Saint Francis (Pa.) *   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 30 Penn State *   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EDT
  Coker   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EDT
  Saint Francis (Pa.) *   Harvard   7:00 PM EDT
  George Mason *   NJIT   7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Lincoln Memorial   Charleston (W.V.)   1:00 PM EDT
  Penn State *   Harvard   7:00 PM EDT
  George Mason *   Princeton   7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Charleston (W.V.)   Alderson Broaddus   7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 04 MSOE   NJIT   7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 06 Princeton *   Harvard   7:00 PM EDT
  Saint Francis (Pa.) *   George Mason   7:00 PM EDT
  NJIT *   Sacred Heart   7:00 PM EDT
  Penn State *   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 07 NJIT *   Harvard   4:00 PM EDT
  Princeton *   Sacred Heart   5:00 PM EDT
  Penn State *   George Mason   7:00 PM EDT
  Saint Francis (Pa.) *   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 11 Springfield   NJIT   6:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 12 Sacred Heart   Alderson Broaddus   7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 13 Sacred Heart *   Charleston (W.V.)   7:00 PM EDT
  Harvard *   George Mason   7:00 PM EDT
  NJIT *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   7:00 PM EDT
  Princeton *   Penn State   7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Sacred Heart *   Charleston (W.V.)   3:00 PM EDT
  Harvard *   George Mason   3:00 PM EDT
  Princeton *   Saint Francis (Pa.)   4:00 PM EDT
  NJIT *   Penn State   7:00 PM EDT
* Conference