2015 Saint Francis Pa. Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 9-5 .643 Lost 1 13-2 6-7 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 08 at Mount Olive L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 at Barton L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 15 at Lewis W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 22 IPFW W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 24 Ball State W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 29 Penn State * L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 Lees-McRae W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 Pfeiffer W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 at Sacred Heart * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Harvard * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 Princeton * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 George Mason * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 11 Limestone W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 King (Tenn.) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 at Penn State * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 at Alderson Broaddus W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 Lewis L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 Loyola (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 at NJIT * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 at Princeton * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 Sacred Heart * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 Harvard * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 15 at George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 21 at #1 Penn State % EIVA Semi-Final #2 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. #2 George Mason % @ University Park, Pa. EIVA Championship L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop