2015 Saint Francis (Pa.) Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 8 at UC-Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Fri Jan. 9 vs. UCLA @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
1:00 PM
    vs. Cal-Northridge @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
10:00 PM
Sat Jan. 10 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
5:00 PM
Fri Jan. 16 at IPFW
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Jan. 17 at Ball State
7:30 PM
Fri Jan. 23 Lewis
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 24 Loyola (Ill.)
7:00 PM
Tue Jan. 27 Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Wed Jan. 28 Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 31 at Penn State *
8:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 13 George Mason *
7:00 PM
Sun Feb. 15 at Ohio State
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 20 Charleston (W.V.)
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 21 Lees-McRae
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 27 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Video   Directions  
Sat Feb. 28 at Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 14 Barton
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 20 Ohio State
10:00 PM
Fri Mar. 27 NJIT *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 28 Princeton *
4:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 3 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 10 Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Harvard *
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 17 at NJIT *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 18 at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 25 Penn State *
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop