Fri Jan 06
1:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Concordia (Calif.)
@ Riverside, Calif.
Fri Jan 06
10:30 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Cal Baptist
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM CST
Lindenwood
vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Riverside, Calif. CBU Invitation
Thu Jan 12
7:30 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Ball State
Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Fort Wayne
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
Ohio State
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
7:00 PM EST
Lewis
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Jan 27
5:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Long Beach
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
5:00 PM EST
Barton
vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Penn State
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Princeton
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at NJIT
Tue Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at George Mason
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Ohio State
Sat Mar 04
7:00 PM EST
McKendree
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Wed Mar 08
4:00 PM PST
UC-Irvine
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Penn.
Sat Mar 18
4:00 PM EDT
Cal Baptist
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Mar 25
7:00 PM CDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Lewis
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Saint Francis (Pa.)

2017 Saint Francis (Pa.) Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. Concordia (Calif.) @ Riverside, Calif. 1:00 PM EST
  at Cal Baptist 10:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Lindenwood @ Riverside, Calif. CBU Invitation 1:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 12 at Ball State 7:30 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 13 at Fort Wayne 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 20 Ohio State 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 21 Lewis 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Long Beach @ Columbus, Ohio 5:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Barton @ Columbus, Ohio 5:00 PM EST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 10 at Princeton * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 11 at NJIT * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 14 Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 17 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 18 Harvard * 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 24 at Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Ohio State * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 04 McKendree 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 08 UC-Irvine Loretto, Penn. 4:00 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 18 Cal Baptist 4:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 24 at Loyola (Ill.) 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 25 at Lewis 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 31 NJIT * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Princeton * 4:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 07 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 14 George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Charleston (W.V.) * 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event