Fri Jan 11
Final
0 Emmanuel (Ga.)
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Red Flash Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
0 Daemen
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Red Flash Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Red Flash Invitational
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 BYU
0 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Mon Jan 21
Final
3 Penn State
1 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Jan 25
Final
3 Lindenwood
2 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Jan 26
Final
1 McKendree
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 at Ohio State
Fri Feb 08
Final
3 Hawaii
0 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Belmont Abbey
Sun Feb 10
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 at Queens University (N.C.)
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Harvard
1 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 22
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sun Feb 24
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 at George Mason
Fri Mar 01
Final
0 NJIT
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Princeton
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Cal-Northridge
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Long Beach
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Ball State
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Purdue Fort Wayne
Tue Mar 26
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Penn State
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 at Harvard
Sun Mar 31
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 at Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 05
Final
0 George Mason
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Charleston (W.V.)
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Apr 12
Final
1 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Princeton
Sat Apr 13
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at NJIT
Thu Apr 18
8:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Princeton
EIVA Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Saint Francis (Pa.)

Staff

Head Coach:Mike Rumbaugh
Assistant Coach:Scott Gleason
SID:Bobby Dragon

Leaders

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders