2015 Sacred Heart Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 3-9 .250 Lost 4 7-6 2-7 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 17 Stevens Tech
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 23 IPFW
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 Ball State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 30 at Loyola (Ill.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 at Lewis
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 6 Harvard *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 SUNY New Paltz
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 12 at NJIT *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Princeton *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Coker
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 27 Penn State *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 Saint Francis (Pa.) *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
March
Sat Mar. 7 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) @ Hartsville, SC
Coker Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Coker
Coker Invitational @ Hartsville, SC
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 8 vs. Holy Names @ Hartsville, S.C.
Coker Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Hartsville, S.C.
Coker Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 13 Barton
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 20 Alderson Broaddus
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Mar. 21 Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 27 at George Mason *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 3 NJIT *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 4 Princeton *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 10 at Saint Francis (Pa.) *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 11 at Penn State *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 George Mason *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 25 at Harvard *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop