2015 Sacred Heart Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-3 .250 0-0 .000 Lost 3 1-2 0-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 17 Stevens Tech
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 23 IPFW
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 Ball State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 30 at Loyola (Ill.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 at Lewis
8:00 PM Live stats   Video  
February
Fri Feb. 6 Harvard *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Feb. 7 SUNY New Paltz
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Thu Feb. 12 at NJIT *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Feb. 14 at Princeton *
4:00 PM Video  
Sat Feb. 21 Coker
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Feb. 27 Penn State *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 28 St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
March
Sat Mar. 7 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) @ Hartsville, SC
Coker Invitational
3:00 PM
    at Coker
Coker Invitational @ Hartsville, SC
5:30 PM Live stats   Video  
Sun Mar. 8 vs. Holy Names @ Hartsville, S.C.
Coker Invitational
11:00 AM
    vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Hartsville, S.C.
Coker Invitational
1:30 PM
Fri Mar. 13 Barton
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 14 at Nazareth
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 20 Alderson Broaddus
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 21 Marymount (Va.)
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Mar. 27 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 3 NJIT *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Apr. 4 Princeton *
5:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Apr. 10 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 11 at Penn State *
4:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 18 George Mason *
4:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Apr. 25 at Harvard *
4:00 PM Video   Video   Directions  
Wed Apr. 29 at TBA
EIVA Semifinal
TBA
May
Fri May. 1 at TBA
EIVA Championship
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop