Fri Jan 13
Final
0 North Greenville
3 Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 14
Final
0 North Greenville
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Jan 20
Final
0 Fort Wayne
3 Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 21
Final
3 Ball State
0 Sacred Heart
Thu Feb 02
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 03
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
3 Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 04
Final
0 Lincoln Memorial
3 Sacred Heart
Sun Feb 05
Final
1 Lincoln Memorial
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 10
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 11
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 18
Final
3 Sacred Heart
1 at Penn State
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 NJIT
1 Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 25
Final
1 Princeton
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 03
Final
2 Harvard
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at UCLA
Sat Mar 18
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Long Beach
Sun Mar 19
Final
2 Sacred Heart
3 at USC
Fri Mar 24
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Harvard
Fri Mar 31
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 at George Mason
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Sacred Heart
3 at George Mason
Fri Apr 07
Final
0 Penn State
3 Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 14
Final
3 Sacred Heart
1 at NJIT
Sat Apr 15
Final
3 Sacred Heart
0 at Princeton
Thu Apr 20
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Penn State; University Park, Pa. EIVA Semi Final #1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sacred Heart

Staff

Head Coach:Greg Walker
Assistant Coach:Ryan Dunn, Jeffrey Adams
SID:Cody Sullivan

Leaders

Defensive Leaders