Fri Jan 19
Final
2 Sacred Heart
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Fort Wayne
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Lindenwood
1 Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Harvard
0 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 02
Final
1 Belmont Abbey
3 Sacred Heart
Wed Feb 07
Final
1 Lasell
3 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 at Penn State
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
at NJIT
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
at Princeton
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
Sacred Heart
Sat Mar 03
5:00 PM EST
George Mason
Sacred Heart
Thu Mar 22
7:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus
Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Harvard
Mon Mar 26
7:00 PM EDT
Erskine
Sacred Heart
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 07
5:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Sacred Heart
Thu Apr 12
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Alderson Broaddus
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Charleston (W.V.)
Thu Apr 19
TBA
Sacred Heart
at TBA
EIVA Tournament
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Sacred Heart
at TBA
EIVA Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sacred Heart

Staff

Head Coach:Greg Walker
Assistant Coach:Ryan Dunn, Jeffrey Adams
SID:Mike Haase

Leaders

Defensive Leaders