Fri Jan 13
2:00 PM EST
North Greenville
Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 14
2:00 PM EST
North Greenville
Sacred Heart
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
Fort Wayne
Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 21
7:00 PM EST
Ball State
Sacred Heart
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus
Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus
Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 04
7:30 PM EST
Lincoln Memorial
Sacred Heart
Sun Feb 05
1:00 PM EST
Lincoln Memorial
Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 11
7:30 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
at Penn State
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
Princeton
Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at UCLA
Sat Mar 18
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Long Beach
Sun Mar 19
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at USC
Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Harvard
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at George Mason
Sat Apr 01
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at George Mason
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at NJIT
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
at Princeton
Thu Apr 20
TBA
TBA
Sacred Heart
EIVA Semi Finals
Sat Apr 22
TBA
TBA
Sacred Heart
EIVA Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sacred Heart

Staff

Head Coach:Greg Walker
Assistant Coach:Ryan Dunn, Jeffrey Adams
SID:Zach Durham

Leaders