Thu Jan 16
Final
3 Juniata
1 at Rutgers-Newark
Thu Jan 16
Final
0 New Jersey City
3 at Rutgers-Newark
The Golden Dome Invitational
Wed Jan 22
Final
3 Rutgers-Newark
0 at Kean
Thu Jan 30
Final
0 Cairn
3 at Rutgers-Newark
Fri Feb 14
Final
0 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 15
Final
0 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Penn State
Tue Feb 18
Final
3 Rutgers-Newark
0 at Mt. St. Vincent
Fri Feb 21
Final
3 Lees-McRae
0 at Rutgers-Newark
Sat Feb 22
Final
0 Rutgers-Newark
3 at George Mason
Tue Feb 25
Final
0 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Princeton
Fri Feb 28
Final
0 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Thu Mar 06
Final
2 Rutgers-Newark
3 at NJIT
Sat Mar 15
Final
3 Princeton
0 at Rutgers-Newark
Sat Mar 15
Final
2 NYU
3 at Rutgers-Newark
Thu Mar 20
Final
2 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Limestone
Fri Mar 21
Final
3 Rutgers-Newark
2 vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Hartsville, SC
Fri Mar 21
Final
2 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Coker
Thu Mar 27
Final
0 Rutgers-Newark
3 at Sacred Heart
Wed Apr 02
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Rutgers-Newark
Fri Apr 04
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Rutgers-Newark
Sat Apr 05
Final
0 Brooklyn
3 vs. Rutgers-Newark
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Sat Apr 05
Final
3 Rutgers-Newark
1 at Vassar
Wed Apr 09
Final
3 Sacred Heart
2 at Rutgers-Newark
Sat Apr 12
Final
3 Harvard
1 at Rutgers-Newark
Thu Apr 17
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 at Rutgers-Newark
Fri Apr 18
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Rutgers-Newark
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Pedro Trevino
Assistant Coach:Jason Madsen
SID:John Stallings

Leaders

Defensive Leaders