Thu Jan 05
7:00 PM HST
Princeton
vs. Ball State
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Fri Jan 06
4:00 PM CST
Princeton
vs. Loyola (Ill.)
@ Honolulu, HA Outrigger Tournament
Fri Jan 06
4:00 PM HST
Princeton
at Hawaii
23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Thu Jan 12
7:00 PM EST
North Greenville
Princeton
Mon Jan 30
10:00 PM EST
Princeton
at UCLA
Wed Feb 01
9:00 PM EST
Princeton
at UC-San Diego
Fri Feb 03
10:00 PM EST
Princeton
at Concordia (Calif.)
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Princeton
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
Princeton
Tue Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
Princeton
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
Princeton
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
Princeton
at Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Princeton
Sat Mar 04
4:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Princeton
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
at NJIT
Sat Mar 11
7:00 PM EST
Coker
Princeton
Tue Mar 21
9:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at BYU
Thu Mar 23
8:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 24
8:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Penn State
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at George Mason
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
Princeton
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Princeton
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Princeton

2017 Princeton Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 vs. Ball State @ Honolulu, Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational 7:00 PM HST
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. Loyola (Ill.) @ Honolulu, HA Outrigger Tournament 4:00 PM CST
  at Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational 4:00 PM HST
Thu., Jan. 12 North Greenville 7:00 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 30 at UCLA 10:00 PM EST
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at UC-San Diego 9:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 03 at Concordia (Calif.) 10:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 10 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 11 Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 14 NJIT * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 18 George Mason * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 24 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 at Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 04 Charleston (W.V.) * 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 10 at NJIT * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 11 Coker 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 21 at BYU 9:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 23 at Grand Canyon 8:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 24 at Grand Canyon 8:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 31 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 14 Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event