Wed Jan 02
Final
0 Princeton
3 at UCLA
Fri Jan 04
Final
0 Princeton
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 05
Final
0 Princeton
3 at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri Jan 11
Final
3 UC-Irvine
0 vs. Princeton
@ Fairfax, Va. Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 Princeton
1 vs. Erskine
@ Fairfax, Va.
Tue Jan 29
Final
3 Princeton
1 at UC-San Diego
Thu Jan 31
Final
0 Princeton
3 at USC
Fri Feb 01
Final
2 Princeton
3 at Cal-Northridge
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 Princeton
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Charleston (W.V.)
3 Princeton
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 George Mason
3 Princeton
Fri Feb 22
Final
3 Princeton
1 at Harvard
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Princeton
at Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Princeton
at Penn State
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Princeton
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Tue Mar 05
7:00 PM
NJIT
Princeton
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Princeton
at NJIT
Sat Mar 09
7:00 PM
Lewis
Princeton
Thu Mar 21
9:00 PM
Princeton
at BYU
BYU Tournament
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
Princeton
vs. Hawaii
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Princeton
@ Provo
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
Princeton
at George Mason
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
Harvard
Princeton
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Princeton
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Princeton
Sat Apr 13
7:00 PM
Penn State
Princeton
View Full Schedule

Princeton

2019 Princeton Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
December
Sun., Dec. 30 at Pepperdine L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at UCLA L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 at Ball State L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. UC-Irvine @ Fairfax, Va. Uvaldo Acosta Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Erskine @ Fairfax, Va. W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 at UC-San Diego W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 at USC L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Cal-Northridge L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 George Mason * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Harvard * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Penn State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 NJIT * 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 at NJIT * 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Lewis 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 at BYU BYU Tournament 9:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Hawaii @ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. McKendree @ Provo 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at George Mason * 7:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Harvard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Sacred Heart * 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Penn State * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event