2016 Princeton Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-4 .333 2-0 1.000 Won 2 0-1 1-3 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 5 Ohio State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 25 at UCLA
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 27 at UC-San Diego
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 29 at Concordia (Calif.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 5 at Charleston (W.V.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Charleston, W. Va. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 12 BYU
7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 19 at Saint Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 20 at Penn State *
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 26 Harvard *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 27 Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 4 McKendree
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 5 George Mason *
7:00 PM
Mon Mar. 14 at Loyola (Ill.)
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Wed Mar. 16 at Lewis
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Tue Mar. 22 at NJIT *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Mar. 25 NJIT *
7:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 1 Penn State *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 9 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 15 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 16 at Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop