2015 Princeton Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-13 .458 6-6 .500 Lost 2 7-2 3-10 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 9 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at UC-Santa Barbara
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 10 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 25 at UCLA
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 26 at UC-Irvine
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 at UC-San Diego
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 6 at NJIT *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 13 Harvard *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 Sacred Heart *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 20 Coker
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 27 George Mason *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 6 Juniata
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 7 NJIT *
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 at Ohio State
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 18 at Ball State
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 27 at Penn State *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 at Saint Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 3 at Harvard *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Video   Video   Video  
Directions  
Sat Apr. 4 at Sacred Heart *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 14 Kean
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 17 Penn State *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 Saint Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 24 at George Mason *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Wed Apr. 29 at #1 Penn State
EIVA Semi-Finals
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop