2015 Princeton Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-0 0-3 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 9 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at UC-Santa Barbara
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 10 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
2015 UCSB ASICS Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 25 at UCLA
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 26 at UC-Irvine
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 at UC-San Diego
9:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 6 at NJIT *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Feb. 13 Harvard *
7:00 PM Video  
Sat Feb. 14 Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM Video  
Fri Feb. 20 Coker
7:00 PM Video  
Fri Feb. 27 George Mason *
7:00 PM Video  
March
Fri Mar. 6 Juniata
7:00 PM Video  
Sat Mar. 7 NJIT *
7:00 PM Video  
Tue Mar. 17 at Ohio State
5:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Wed Mar. 18 at Ball State
7:30 PM Video  
Fri Mar. 27 at Penn State *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Mar. 28 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
4:00 PM Live stats  
April
Fri Apr. 3 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Video   Video   Directions  
Sat Apr. 4 at Sacred Heart *
5:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Apr. 10 Barton
7:00 PM Video  
Tue Apr. 14 Kean
7:00 PM Video  
Fri Apr. 17 Penn State *
7:00 PM Video  
Sat Apr. 18 St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM Video  
Fri Apr. 24 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop