2014 Princeton Schedule: Princeton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-9 .609 9-4 .692 Lost 1 5-3 6-5 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 28 at Cal Baptist
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 at Concordia (Calif.)
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 7 IPFW
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Ball State
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Feb. 13 at Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Fri Feb. 14 at Sacred Heart *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 vs. Concordia (Calif.) @ Springfield, Mass.
Hall of Fame Classic
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Springfield, Mass.
Hall of Fame Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 Rutgers-Newark *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 Penn State *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 St. Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 4 NJIT *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 7 Sacred Heart *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 Harvard *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 at Rutgers-Newark *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
    vs. NYU @ Newark, N.J.
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 17 at Pfeiffer
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Barton @ Mount Olive, N.C.
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
    at Mount Olive
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 28 at Penn State *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 4 at NJIT *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 11 at George Mason *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 George Mason *
7:00 PM Preview  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop