Thu Jan 05
Final
3 Ball State
2 vs. Princeton
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Fri Jan 06
Final
0 Princeton
3 at Hawaii
23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Sat Jan 07
Final
3 Princeton
0 vs. Erskine
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Thu Jan 12
Final
0 North Greenville
3 Princeton
Sun Jan 29
Final
0 Princeton
3 at UCLA
Wed Feb 01
Final
1 Princeton
3 at UC-San Diego
Fri Feb 03
Final
0 Princeton
3 at Concordia (Calif.)
Fri Feb 10
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 Princeton
Sat Feb 11
Final
3 Penn State
2 Princeton
Tue Feb 14
Final
1 NJIT
3 Princeton
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 George Mason
3 Princeton
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
Princeton
at Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Princeton
Sat Mar 04
4:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Princeton
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
at NJIT
Sat Mar 11
7:00 PM EST
Coker
Princeton
Tue Mar 21
9:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at BYU
Thu Mar 23
8:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 24
8:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Penn State
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
at George Mason
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
Princeton
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Princeton
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Princeton

2017 Princeton Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 3-1 .750 Won 2 4-1 0-4 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 vs. Ball State @ Honolulu, Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 at Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Erskine @ Honolulu, Hawaii 23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 North Greenville W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 at UCLA L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at UC-San Diego L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Concordia (Calif.) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Penn State * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 George Mason * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 at Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 04 Charleston (W.V.) * 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 10 at NJIT * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 11 Coker 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 21 at BYU 9:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 23 at Grand Canyon 8:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 24 at Grand Canyon 8:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 31 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 14 Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event