2016 Penn State Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-2 .714 1-0 1.000 Won 4 3-1 2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 7 USC
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 8 UCLA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 14 at Loyola (Ill.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 at Lewis
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 22 Ball State
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 IPFW
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 29 at Saint Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 6 Mount Olive
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Feb. 12 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Feb. 13 at Sacred Heart *
8:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Feb. 19 NJIT *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 20 Princeton *
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 26 Charleston (W.V.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 27 George Mason *
7:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 4 Cal-Northridge
7:30 PM
Sat Mar. 5 Long Beach
7:30 PM
Fri Mar. 18 Saint Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 19 Ohio State
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Mon Mar. 21 UC-Irvine
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 25 Lewis
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 26 Loyola (Ill.)
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
April
Fri Apr. 1 at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 2 at NJIT *
4:00 PM Live stats  
Tue Apr. 5 at Ohio State
7:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Apr. 8 Harvard *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 9 Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 15 at Charleston (W.V.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 16 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop