2016 Penn State Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 12-2 .857 Lost 2 12-7 7-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 07 USC W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 08 UCLA L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 14 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Lewis W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 22 Ball State W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 IPFW W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 29 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Mount Olive W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 at Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Princeton * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 George Mason * W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Cal-Northridge L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 Long Beach L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 Ohio State L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 21 UC-Irvine W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 Lewis W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 at Princeton * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 at NJIT * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 at Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 15 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at George Mason * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 21 #4 Saint Francis (Pa.) % EIVA Semi-Final #2 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop