2015 Penn State Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 8 vs. UC-Irvine @ Honolulu, Hawaii
Outrigger Hotels Invitational
10:00 PM
Fri Jan. 9 at Hawaii
Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Honolulu, Hawaii
1:00 AM
Fri Jan. 16 at Ball State
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 17 at IPFW
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Jan. 23 Loyola (Ill.)
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 24 Lewis
7:00 PM
Fri Jan. 30 Mount Olive
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 31 St. Francis (Pa.) *
8:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 6 Erskine
7:00 PM
Wed Feb. 11 at Ohio State
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 14 George Mason *
7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 20 at Lewis
8:00 PM
Sat Feb. 21 at Loyola (Ill.)
8:00 PM
Fri Feb. 27 at Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Video   Directions  
March
Tue Mar. 10 at USC
10:00 PM
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Long Beach, Calif.
Active Ankle Classic
8:00 PM
Sat Mar. 14 at Long Beach
Active Ankle Classic @ Long Beach, Calif.
10:00 PM
Sat Mar. 21 Ohio State
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 27 Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 28 NJIT *
7:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 4 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 10 Harvard *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM
Fri Apr. 17 at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 18 at NJIT *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 25 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop