Sat Jan 05
Final
1 Penn State
3 at Ohio State
Sat Jan 12
Final
0 North Greenville
3 vs. Penn State
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 BYU
2 vs. Penn State
Mon Jan 21
Final
3 Penn State
1 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Jan 25
Final
0 McKendree
3 vs. Penn State
Sat Jan 26
Final
0 Lindenwood
3 vs. Penn State
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Penn State
3 at Lewis
Sat Feb 02
Final
1 Penn State
3 at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Penn State
3 at Long Beach
AVCA Showcase
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 Penn State
3 vs. UC-Santa Barbara
@ Long Beach, Calif. AVCA Showcase
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Harvard
3 vs. Penn State
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 vs. Penn State
Fri Feb 22
Final
0 Penn State
3 at George Mason
Sun Feb 24
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 01
Final
3 Princeton
1 vs. Penn State
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 NJIT
3 vs. Penn State
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Penn State
3 at USC
Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Penn State
3 vs. UCLA
@ USC Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Penn State
3 at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Mar 16
Final
1 Penn State
3 at Ball State
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Ohio State
3 vs. Penn State
Tue Mar 26
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 vs. Penn State
Fri Mar 29
Final
3 Penn State
1 at Harvard
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 05
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 vs. Penn State
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 George Mason
0 vs. Penn State
Fri Apr 12
Final
3 Penn State
1 at NJIT
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 Penn State
3 at Princeton
Thu Apr 18
Final
3 Penn State
2 vs. George Mason
@ Princeton, N.J. EIVA Semifinals
Sat Apr 20
7:00 PM
Penn State
at Princeton
EIVA Finals
View Full Schedule

Penn State

2019 Penn State Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 9-3
Away 5-9
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at Ohio State L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 North Greenville W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 BYU L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 McKendree W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Lindenwood W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Lewis L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Long Beach AVCA Showcase L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. UC-Santa Barbara @ Long Beach, Calif. AVCA Showcase L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Sacred Heart * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at USC Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. UCLA @ USC Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Ball State L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Ohio State W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Harvard * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Princeton * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. George Mason % @ Princeton, N.J. EIVA Semifinals W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Princeton % EIVA Finals 7:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event