Fri Jan 12
Final
1 Mount Olive
3 Penn State
State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 13
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
3 Penn State
Thu Jan 18
Final
1 Penn State
3 at UCLA
Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Penn State
2 vs. USC
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Sun Jan 28
Final
0 Penn State
3 at Ohio State
Fri Feb 02
Final
2 Ball State
3 Penn State
Sat Feb 03
Final
1 Fort Wayne
3 Penn State
Sat Feb 10
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 Penn State
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Harvard
3 Penn State
Fri Feb 23
Final
3 George Mason
0 Penn State
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 Penn State
Fri Mar 02
Final
3 Penn State
0 at NJIT
Sat Mar 03
Final
2 Penn State
3 at Princeton
Thu Mar 08
Final
3 BYU
2 vs. Penn State
@ Honolulu, HI Outrigger Hotels Invitational
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Penn State
3 at Hawaii
Outrigger Hotels Invitational
Sat Mar 10
Final
1 Penn State
3 vs. Lewis
@ Honolulu, HI Outrigger Hotels Invitational
Fri Mar 16
Final
3 Ohio State
2 Penn State
Sun Mar 18
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 Penn State
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Penn State
1 at Sacred Heart
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 Penn State
3 at Harvard
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Penn State
2 at George Mason
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Princeton
0 Penn State
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 NJIT
3 Penn State
Thu Apr 19
Final
3 Harvard
2 vs. Penn State
@ Fairfax, Va. EIVA Semi-Finals #1
View Full Schedule

Penn State

2018 Penn State Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 Mount Olive State College, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at UCLA Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. USC @ Los Angeles, Calif. Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Jan. 28 at Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Ball State W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Fort Wayne W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at NJIT * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Princeton * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. BYU @ Honolulu, HI Outrigger Hotels Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Hawaii Outrigger Hotels Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Lewis @ Honolulu, HI Outrigger Hotels Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Ohio State L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Harvard * L, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at George Mason * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Princeton * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Harvard % @ Fairfax, Va. EIVA Semi-Finals #1 L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event