Fri Jan 06
5:00 PM EST
UCLA
vs. Penn State
@ Columbus, Ohio Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Sat Jan 07
5:00 PM EST
USC
vs. Penn State
@ Columbus, Ohio Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Fri Jan 13
7:30 PM EST
Penn State
at Ball State
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at Fort Wayne
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at IPFW
Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM EST
Loyola (Ill.)
Penn State
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
Lewis
Penn State
Tue Jan 24
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at Ohio State
Fri Jan 27
7:00 PM EST
Mount Olive
Penn State
Sat Jan 28
7:00 PM EST
Coker
Penn State
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Penn State
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at NJIT
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at Princeton
Tue Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
Penn State
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
Penn State
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at George Mason
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM PST
UC-Santa Barbara
Penn State
Penn State Tournament
Sat Mar 04
7:30 PM EST
Stanford
Penn State
Penn State Tournament
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Cal Baptist
Penn State
Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Lewis
Sat Mar 25
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Loyola (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
Ohio State
Penn State
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Penn State
Sat Apr 01
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Penn State
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
Penn State
Sat Apr 15
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Penn State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Penn State

Staff

Head Coach:Mark Pavlik
Assistant Coach:Colin McMillan
SID:Jeff Smith

Leaders