Thu Jan 05
Final
0 NJIT
3 at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Jan 07
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Lewis
Wed Jan 11
Final
1 North Greenville
3 NJIT
Fri Jan 20
Final
0 Kean
3 NJIT
Sat Jan 21
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
3 NJIT
Fri Jan 27
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 28
Final
0 NJIT
3 at Fort Wayne
Thu Feb 02
Final
3 NJIT
0 at Rutgers-Newark
Fri Feb 10
Final
3 Penn State
2 NJIT
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 NJIT
Tue Feb 14
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Princeton
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 George Mason
3 NJIT
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Harvard
Thu Mar 09
7:00 PM EST
Coker
NJIT
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
NJIT
Tue Mar 14
6:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Coker
Wed Mar 15
2:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Penn State
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at George Mason
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM EDT
Springfield
NJIT
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
NJIT
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Harvard
NJIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2017 NJIT Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6 .500 2-2 .500 Won 1 5-1 1-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Lewis L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 North Greenville W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Kean W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Ball State L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Rutgers-Newark W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Penn State * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 George Mason * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 at Harvard * 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Thu., Mar. 09 Coker 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 10 Princeton * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 14 at Coker 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 15 at Belmont Abbey 2:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 17 at Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 18 at Charleston (W.V.) * 3:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 31 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 07 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 12 Springfield 6:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 14 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Harvard * 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event