2015 NJIT Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 15 at Missouri Baptist
8:00 PM
Fri Jan. 16 at Lindenwood
7:00 PM
Sun Jan. 18 at Charleston (W.V.)
2:00 PM
Tue Jan. 27 at Rutgers-Newark
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 29 at Coker
7:00 PM
Fri Jan. 30 at Limestone
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 31 at Belmont Abbey
7:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 6 Princeton *
7:00 PM
Wed Feb. 11 at Stevens Tech
7:00 PM
Thu Feb. 12 Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 14 Harvard *
4:00 PM
Thu Feb. 19 Coker
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 21 Charleston (W.V.)
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 George Mason *
6:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 7 at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Wed Mar. 11 Stevens Tech
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 21 Alderson Broaddus
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 27 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 28 at Penn State *
7:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 3 at Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 4 at Harvard *
4:00 PM Video   Directions  
Sat Apr. 11 at Springfield
3:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Apr. 17 St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 18 Penn State *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 25 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop