2015 NJIT Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 1-6 .143 Lost 1 2-5 6-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 15 at Missouri Baptist
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 16 at Lindenwood
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 18 at Charleston (W.V.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 27 at Rutgers-Newark
Postponed
Thu Jan. 29 at Coker
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Photos  
Fri Jan. 30 at Limestone
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 at Belmont Abbey
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 6 Princeton *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 11 at Stevens Tech
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 12 Sacred Heart *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Harvard *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 19 Coker
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Charleston (W.V.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 George Mason *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 7 at Princeton *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 11 Stevens Tech
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 Alderson Broaddus
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Mar. 27 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 at Penn State *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 3 at Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Apr. 4 at Harvard *
4:00 PM Video   Video   Directions  
Sat Apr. 11 at Springfield
3:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Apr. 17 St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 18 Penn State *
3:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 25 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop