Wed Jan 03
Final
0 NJIT
3 at UCLA
Thu Jan 04
Final
1 NJIT
3 at UC-Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 05
Final
0 NJIT
3 vs. Cal-Northridge
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
Fri Jan 05
Final
1 NJIT
3 vs. Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
Sat Jan 13
Final
3 Fort Wayne
0 NJIT
Thu Jan 18
Final
0 NJIT
3 at Grand Canyon
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 UC-Irvine
0 NJIT
Thu Jan 25
Final
0 Lindenwood
3 NJIT
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
3 NJIT
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 NJIT
3 at George Mason
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
NJIT
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
NJIT
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
NJIT
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
NJIT
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Princeton
Sat Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
NJIT
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
NJIT
Sun Mar 18
3:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
NJIT
Wed Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
Erskine
NJIT
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
NJIT
Wed Apr 04
7:30 PM EDT
MSOE
NJIT
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Harvard
Wed Apr 11
6:00 PM EDT
Springfield
NJIT
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Penn State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Danny Goncalves
Assistant Coach:Brennon Dyer
SID:Stephanie Pillari

Leaders