Thu Jan 05
7:00 PM CST
NJIT
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Jan 07
7:00 PM CST
NJIT
at Lewis
Fri Jan 20
TBA
NJIT
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Newark, NJ Golden Dome Invitational - Newark, New Jersey
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
Kean
NJIT
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM CST
NJIT
at Ball State
Sat Jan 28
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Fort Wayne
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
NJIT
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
NJIT
Tue Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Princeton
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
NJIT
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Harvard
Thu Mar 09
7:00 PM EST
Coker
NJIT
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
NJIT
Tue Mar 14
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Coker
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Penn State
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at George Mason
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM EDT
Springfield
NJIT
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
NJIT
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Harvard
NJIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Danny Goncalves
Assistant Coach:Brennon Dyer
SID:Stephanie Pillari

Leaders