2015 Harvard Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 7-5 .583 Lost 1 8-3 4-7 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 16 at Lewis
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 17 at Loyola (Ill.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 23 Ball State
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 24 IPFW
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Jan. 30 Emmanuel (Mass.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Jan. 31 Alderson Broaddus
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
February
Tue Feb. 3 MIT
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Fri Feb. 6 at Sacred Heart *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 13 at Princeton *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 at NJIT *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 20 vs. Concordia-Irvine @ Springfield, Mass.
Hall of Fame Classic
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 at Springfield
Hall of Fame Classic
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score  
Fri Feb. 27 Saint Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 28 Penn State *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video   Photos  
March
Wed Mar. 11 Springfield
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Video  
Fri Mar. 13 at Long Beach
Active Ankle Classic @ Long Beach, Calif.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Long Beach, Calif.
Asics Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 at Pepperdine
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 at George Mason *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 3 Princeton *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Video   Video   Video  
Directions  
Sat Apr. 4 NJIT *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Fri Apr. 10 at Penn State *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 11 at Saint Francis (Pa.) *
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Fri Apr. 17 George Mason *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Sat Apr. 25 Sacred Heart *
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Video  
Wed Apr. 29 vs. #3 George Mason @ University Park, Pa.
EIVA Semi-Finals
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop