Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Lewis
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Loyola (Ill.)
Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM EST
Fort Wayne
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
Ball State
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun Feb 12
4:00 PM EST
George Mason
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Penn State
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
NJIT
Harvard
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Sacred Heart
Tue Mar 07
7:00 PM EST
Coker
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Mar 11
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at UCLA
10:00 P.M. EST
Mon Mar 13
7:00 PM PDT
Harvard
at UC-Santa Barbara
Rob Gym | 10:00 P.M. EST
Tue Mar 14
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at USC
10:00 P.M. EST
Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Harvard
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at Princeton
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at NJIT
Thu Apr 20
TBA
Harvard
at EIVA Semi-Finals
Sat Apr 22
TBA
Harvard
at EIVA Finals
Thu May 04
TBA
Harvard
at NCAA Championships
through May 6
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2017 Harvard Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 13 at Lewis 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 14 at Loyola (Ill.) 3:00 PM EST
Thu., Jan. 19 Fort Wayne Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 20 Ball State Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Alderson Broaddus Ivy League Digital Network 4:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 11 George Mason * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 12 George Mason * Ivy League Digital Network 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 17 at Penn State * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 18 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 24 Princeton * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 NJIT * 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 07 Coker Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 11 at UCLA 10:00 P.M. EST 7:00 PM EST
Mon., Mar. 13 at UC-Santa Barbara Rob Gym | 10:00 P.M. EST 7:00 PM PDT
Tue., Mar. 14 at USC 10:00 P.M. EST 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 24 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 31 at Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Charleston (W.V.) * 3:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 07 Saint Francis (Pa.) * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Penn State * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 14 at Princeton * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 at NJIT * 4:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 20 at EIVA Semi-Finals TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 at EIVA Finals TBA
 
May
Thu., May. 04 at NCAA Championships through May 6 TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event