2014 Harvard Schedule: Harvard

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-8 .652 11-3 .786 Lost 1 8-3 7-3 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 4 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
through Jan. 4
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Wed Jan. 8 at Laval (Canada)
Exhibition
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Thu Jan. 9 at Laval (Canada)
Exhibition
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Fri Jan. 24 Lewis
Ivy League Digital Network
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 25 Loyola (Ill.)
Ivy League Digital Network
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at MIT
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Video  
Fri Feb. 7 at Sacred Heart *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Feb. 13 Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 16 George Mason *
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 21 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Penn State *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 Concordia (Calif.)
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Fri Feb. 28 Rutgers-Newark *
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 NJIT *
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 7 at George Mason *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Princeton *
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 Marymount (Va.)
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Mar. 16 at Ball State
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 18 at Ohio State
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 28 Sacred Heart *
Ivy League Digital Network
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 4 Penn State *
Ivy League Digital Network; EIVA Rallies; Students Reward Match
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Apr. 5 St. Francis (Pa.) *
Ivy League Digital Network; Senior Day
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Fri Apr. 11 at NJIT *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Rutgers-Newark *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 24 vs. #3 Princeton @ Rec Hall; University Park, Pa.
EIVA Semi-Finals
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop