Thu Jan 03
Final
2 Harvard
3 at UC-Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 04
Final
2 Harvard
3 vs. Cal-Northridge
@ Santa Barbara, CA UCSB Asics Invitational
Sat Jan 05
Final
0 Harvard
3 vs. Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, CA UCSB Asics Invitational
Wed Jan 09
Final
3 Laval
2 vs. Harvard
Thu Jan 10
Final
3 Laval
1 vs. Harvard
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 UC-San Diego
1 vs. Harvard
Thu Jan 24
Final
3 Harvard
1 at Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Ball State
2 vs. Harvard
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Purdue Fort Wayne
1 vs. Harvard
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Harvard
3 at Penn State
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Harvard
1 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 22
Final
3 Princeton
1 vs. Harvard
Sat Feb 23
Final
2 NJIT
3 vs. Harvard
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Harvard
3 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
3 Harvard
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 vs. Harvard
Mon Mar 18
Final
1 Harvard
3 at Barton
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Harvard
0 at Mount Olive
Fri Mar 29
Final
3 Penn State
1 vs. Harvard
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 vs. Harvard
Fri Apr 05
Final
2 Harvard
3 at Princeton
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Harvard
3 at NJIT
Fri Apr 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 vs. Harvard
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 George Mason
0 vs. Harvard
View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Brian Baise
Assistant Coach:Jared Goldberg, Bill Via
SID:Brent Greenberg

Leaders