Fri Jan 19
Final
1 Harvard
3 at Fort Wayne
Sat Jan 20
Final
1 Harvard
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Harvard
0 at Sacred Heart
Mon Jan 29
Final
3 Springfield
2 Harvard
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Long Beach
0 Harvard
Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 09
Final
2 Harvard
3 vs. SUNY New Paltz
@ Springfield College Morgan Classic
Sat Feb 10
Final
3 Stevenson
1 vs. Harvard
@ Springfield College Morgan Classic
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Harvard
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Harvard
3 at Penn State
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Princeton
Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
at NJIT
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Harvard
Ivy League Network
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Harvard
Ivy League Network
Sat Mar 10
10:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Cal-Northridge
Sun Mar 11
10:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at USC
7 p.m. PST
Mon Mar 12
10:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at Concordia University Irvine
7 p.m. PST
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Harvard
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus
Harvard
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Harvard
Sat Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Harvard
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Harvard
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Harvard
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at George Mason
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at George Mason
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Brian Baise
Assistant Coach:Jeffrey Aucoin, Ahmed Ibrahim
SID:Devan Horahan

Leaders