2015 George Mason Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 3-2 .600 Won 3 4-1 4-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 9 at Pepperdine
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 11 at Pepperdine
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 13 at Cal-Northridge
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 14 at UC-Irvine
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 23 at Ohio State
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 at Charleston (W.V.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 6 at IPFW
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Ball State
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 13 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 at Penn State *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 20 Lees-McRae
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 27 at Princeton *
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 at NJIT *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 7 Ohio State
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 20 P.R.-Mayaguez
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 P.R.-Mayaguez
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 27 Sacred Heart *
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 Harvard *
3:00 PM Preview   Preview   Live stats  
Video  
April
Fri Apr. 3 St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 4 Penn State *
7:00 PM
Thu Apr. 9 Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 17 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Video   Video   Directions  
Sat Apr. 18 at Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Apr. 24 Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 25 NJIT *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop