2015 George Mason Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 9 at Pepperdine
10:00 PM
Sun Jan. 11 at Pepperdine
8:00 PM
Tue Jan. 13 at Cal-Northridge
10:00 PM
Wed Jan. 14 at UC-Irvine
10:00 PM
Fri Jan. 23 at Ohio State
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 24 at Charleston (W.V.)
1:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 6 at IPFW
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 7 at Ball State
7:30 PM
Fri Feb. 13 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 14 at Penn State *
7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 20 Lees-McRae
7:00 PM
Fri Feb. 27 at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 at NJIT *
6:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 7 Ohio State
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 20 P.R.-Mayaguez
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 21 P.R.-Mayaguez
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 27 Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 28 Harvard *
3:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 3 St. Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 4 Penn State *
7:00 PM
Thu Apr. 9 Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 17 at Harvard *
7:00 PM Video   Directions  
Sat Apr. 18 at Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM
Fri Apr. 24 Princeton *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 25 NJIT *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop