2016 George Mason Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 1-0 1.000 Won 3 3-3 1-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 5 UCLA
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 8 vs. UC-Irvine @ Provo, UT
Provo, UT
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 at BYU
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 15 at Ohio State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 at Charleston (W.V.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 29 IPFW
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 30 Ball State
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 5 Pfeiffer
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 Limestone
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 Coker
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Lees-McRae
7:30 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Feb. 19 Harvard *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 20 Harvard *
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 26 at Saint Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 27 at Penn State *
7:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 4 at NJIT *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Mar. 5 at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 18 at King (Tenn.)
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 19 at Pfeiffer
5:00 PM
Tue Mar. 22 UC-Irvine
Fairfax, VA
7:00 PM
Fri Mar. 25 Charleston (W.V.) *
7:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 1 at Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Apr. 2 at Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM Live stats  
Thu Apr. 7 NJIT *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 9 Princeton *
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 15 Saint Francis (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 16 Penn State *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop