Fri Jan 04
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Queens University (N.C.)
Sat Jan 05
Final
3 George Mason
1 at Barton
Fri Jan 11
Final
0 Erskine
3 George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 UC-Irvine
1 George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 George Mason
1 at Ohio State
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 George Mason
1 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Jan 25
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 George Mason
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Coker
3 George Mason
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sun Feb 10
Final
2 George Mason
3 at Ball State
Fri Feb 15
Final
3 George Mason
0 at NJIT
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 George Mason
3 at Princeton
Fri Feb 22
Final
0 Penn State
3 George Mason
Sun Feb 24
3:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
George Mason
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
George Mason
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Sacred Heart
George Mason
Tue Mar 12
10:00 PM
George Mason
at Pepperdine
Fri Mar 15
9:00 PM
George Mason
at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 16
9:00 PM
George Mason
at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
Princeton
George Mason
Sat Mar 30
7:00 PM
NJIT
George Mason
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
George Mason
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
7:00 PM
George Mason
at Penn State
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
George Mason
at Harvard
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
George Mason
at Harvard
View Full Schedule

2019 George Mason Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Queens University (N.C.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Barton W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 Erskine Uvaldo Acosta Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 UC-Irvine Uvaldo Acosta Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 at Ohio State W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Coker W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Purdue Fort Wayne W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at Ball State L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at NJIT * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Penn State * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Sacred Heart * TBA
Tue., Mar. 12 at Pepperdine 10:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 at Grand Canyon 9:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Grand Canyon 9:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 Princeton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 NJIT * 7:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Penn State * 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 at Harvard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Harvard * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event