Fri Jan 06
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Belmont Abbey
Sat Jan 07
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Limestone
Tue Jan 10
Final
0 George Mason
3 at Ohio State
Thu Jan 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Jan 20
Final
0 King (Tenn.)
3 George Mason
Sat Jan 21
Final
3 Loyola (Ill.)
2 George Mason
Thu Jan 26
Final
1 George Mason
3 at Ball State
Fri Jan 27
Final
0 George Mason
3 at Fort Wayne
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 George Mason
3 at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun Feb 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 George Mason
3 at NJIT
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 George Mason
3 at Princeton
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Penn State
1 George Mason
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
George Mason
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
McKendree
George Mason
Sat Mar 04
5:00 PM EST
Coker
George Mason
Fri Mar 10
TBA
George Mason
at Long Beach
Active Ankle Classic
Sat Mar 11
TBA
George Mason
vs. Cal-Northridge
@ Long Beach, Calif. Active Ankle Classic
Mon Mar 13
10:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at USC
Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
Barton
George Mason
Sat Mar 25
4:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
George Mason
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
George Mason
Sat Apr 01
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
George Mason
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
George Mason
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
George Mason
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 15
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at Penn State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Jay Hosack
Assistant Coach:Elijah Porr, Sam Pang
SID:Teodor Handarov

Leaders