Fri Jan 12
Final
1 Limestone
3 vs. Charleston (W.V.)
@ Nashville, Tenn. Off the Block Grow the Game Challenge
Sat Jan 13
Final
0 Erskine
3 vs. Charleston (W.V.)
@ Nashville, Tenn. Off the Block Grow the Game Challenge
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 North Greenville
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 02
Final
3 Ohio State
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Queens University (N.C.)
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 09
Final
2 Princeton
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Princeton
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Thu Feb 15
Final
1 Alderson Broaddus
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Penn State
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Harvard
Ivy League Network
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Harvard
Ivy League Network
Mon Mar 12
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at North Greenville
Tue Mar 13
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Limestone
Wed Mar 14
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Belmont Abbey
Thu Mar 15
5:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Queens University (N.C.)
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at NJIT
Sun Mar 18
3:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at NJIT
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Memorial
Charleston (W.V.)
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Alderson Broaddus
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Charleston (W.V.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Charleston (W.V.)

Staff

Head Coach:Dr. Bren Stevens
Assistant Coach:N/A
SID:Ashlie Santolla

Leaders

Defensive Leaders