SID Directory


Name Institution Phone No. Email
Dan Reisig George Mason (703) 993-3264 dreisig@gmu.edu
Andrew Chesebro Harvard (617) 495-2206 chesebro@fas.harvard.edu
Stephanie Pillari NJIT (973) 596-8324 pillari@adm.njit.edu
Arielle Sargent Penn State (814) 865-1757 ans26@psu.edu
Craig Sachson Princeton (609) 258-3680 sachson@princeton.edu
John Stallings Rutgers-Newark (973) 353-1466 jstallin@newark.rutgers.edu
Katie Sullivan Sacred Heart (203) 396-8127 sullivank137@sacredheart.edu
Barry Beal St. Francis (Pa.) (814) 472-3128 bbeal@francis.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop